Term Dates

Below are the term dates for Preschool and Early Years funded sessions, Breakfast and After School Club Sessions. During the school holidays we run a Holiday Club for children aged 2-11 years.   The Seedlings Baby Room is open Monday - Friday, except for closure days.
 

Term Dates - 2020/2021 Academic Year

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March

Easter holidays: Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Friday 28th May

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July

Summer holidays: Monday 19th July - Friday 3rd Sept

 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December