Term Dates

Below are the term dates for Preschool and Early Years funded sessions, Breakfast and After School Club Sessions. During the school holidays we run a Holiday Club for children aged 2-11 years.   The Seedlings Baby Room is open Monday - Friday, except for closure days.
 

Term Dates - 2020/2021 Academic Year

The Saplings will be closed for all England bank holidays 2022.

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January - Friday 18th February

Spring Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Summer Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Summer holidays: To be confirmed.

 

Autumn Term 2022

To be confirmed.